Welcome Visitors from the Rotary Convention

Thank you for your interest to learn more about EndPlasticSoup, an environmental project for Rotary.

More information about EndPlasticSoup on this website and in our Newsletter.

Win a price

Subscribe for our Newsletter and win a Price: apps and videos regarding the plastic pollution problem and compete for prices like the EndPlasticSoup jigsaw puzzle or other gadgets.

Booth EndPlasticSoup Rotary Convention 2021

Visit our Booth during the Rotary Convention

We are happy to invite you to visit the EndPlasticSoup Booth in the ‘House of Friendship’ during the Rotary Virtual 2021 Convention from 10 -16 June.
More information -> Rotary Convention 2021.

Our booth can be found via the pull downs ‘House of Friendship’, ‘Projects’ and ‘End Plastic Soup’

Presentations at the Rotary Convention 10-16 June

Every day:

  • 10 am Chicago Time
  • 3 pm and midnight Taipei Time
  • 9 am and 5 pm Amsterdam Time

Join us with Zoom:

  • Meeting ID: 823 5170 1219
  • Passcode: 800169

Rotary EndPlasticSoup Petition

Sign this petition and urge for an international contribution by Rotarians all over the world.

The undersigned Rotary clubs and members are aware of the threat of plastic waste on land and in the oceans. We are prepared to End Plastic Soup! By signing this petition, we commit ourselves to come into action and make contributions (personal and as a club) to end plastic waste and make 1.2 million Rotarians in the world aware of this major problem.

  • This field is for validation purposes and should be left unchanged.

By signing this EndPlasticSoup petition I give the EndPlasticSoup organization the right to contact me by email.